Houzz Reviews

Alex Kitchen Remodels, Inc.

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Zee and staff are very helpful and have great customer service. They have no problem making my clients happy. Thanks! - 4/22/2017

Melanie Nussbaum

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Great experience with this company. We had to install counter tops for our restaurant a my stone worker told me to go see these guys. Not disapointed at all. A great choice of items and a team very responsive. - 7/24/2016

Selene Delgado

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Marble Express has been our favorite to work with!
Zee is always very helpful when it comes to the needs of our company.. I highly recommend them!
- 6/30/2016

Levreault Interiors

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote I have had a good experience with Marble Express to source the type of Quartz material, I felt was best for my client. Marble Express was available to discuss all my questions and needs regarding the procurement of the product. - 6/30/2016

Jonathan JMS

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Been searching for the perfect stone.. and finally found the place to go. I do a lot of custom home projects on different properties, and Marble express was actually able to carry out impeccable work and timely delivery of the product on our first project together. Will be working with them very soon!!

(Btw the owner apparently has another factory in the LA area and has access to a larger variety of product!!) A++++
- 6/29/2016

Ray

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote As a builder I shop around for my sources. I recently switch to Marble Express as my source for stone. The have the largest variety of quality stone and slabs at prices you cannot beat. Saves me the hassle of shopping around. When you're buying from them you are buying from the main source. That's why they have such good pricing. Their customer service is excellent and very reliable. I highly recommend them for all your stone and slab needs. Definitely doing more business with them. - 6/29/2016

Jamie

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote The most beautiful marble and stone I have ever seen! Great customer service! I love ME and will use them always for my marble needs. - 6/29/2016

bracosmaintenance

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Zee it's the best-selling representative I ever know.
Professional, Accurate Perfect timing on price response, On time with delivery
Thanks.
- 6/29/2016

sakahen

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote The professonalism, creativity, and thoughtful minds that are brought forth by the team here at Marble Express San Diego is unwavering!
The showroom is beautiful and the quality and array of different products and choices leave you speechless. I am so happy to have found this place and will forever refer my family and friends.
Thank you ME for making our home more than a home for our family, we are very grateful!
- 6/29/2016

Michele Stone

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Zee at ME is great! She is always prompt when I have a request and the product is always beautiful! - 6/29/2016

pgad26

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Spent a lot of time looking for a good marble for our office marble projects until a friend recommended Sivan. Really good selection and prices.
Sivan is truly incredible, especially for her genuine love and knowledge. She told me exactly what can and can't be done and came through 100%. It was a pleasure working with Marble Express and look forward to working with them again!
- 6/29/2016

HU-983939

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Zee is very helpful in filling our orders. She is aware of her inventory and always make sure that we receive the materials that we ordered in a timely fashion. - 6/29/2016

Gina Armbrust

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote Very friendly and helpful! Nice selection of stones with unique pieces. Zee is very helpful and the staff is great at moving the stone pieces for viewing and selecting. Prices are very reasonable compared to other stone yards. Highly recommend a visit! - 5/13/2016

finance68

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote One of the best stone suppliers in the market!
As a fabricator of natural and engineered stone, we're always looking to save our customers money. Marble Express has a great selection of stone at a very competitive price from which the customers can select from. I highly recommend them whether you're a professional or just a homeowner looking to make some upgrades.
- 4/08/2016

roda34

Houzz Reviews testimonial quote It is important for someone who works in purchasing to be able to rely on an individual to process orders and keep communication lines open with their customers.
Zee has been there every step of the way and don't think there has been a problem she can't solve. Always upbeat and ready for a challenge, her professional attitude makes for
smooth sailing on our end and a credit to Marble Express.
- 4/07/2016